5.3 C
Bagnolet
Tuesday 27 February 2024

Blockchain for Good is a non-profit association under the French law of 1901. Since 2018, it brings together researchers, entrepreneurs and civil society in an open and participatory science approach. Through three means of action (1) collecting data about impact projects built on blockchains, (2) mapping and analyzing these projects by field of activity, and (3) sharing, exchanging and debating, the association aims to build bridges between the blockchain ecosystem and those involved in so-called sustainable development.

Collect

Analyze

Share

Our most recent works

July, 2023

July 20 at the Académie du Climat, Paris, 32 speakers, 5 conferences, 10 workshops, 1 art exhibition, 500 participants

September, 2022

Report 2022/2023 “Blockchains and Sustainable Development”, based on a directory of 700 impactful blockchain projects in 12 areas: agriculture and food ● aid and philanthropy ● climate and environment ● education and employment ● energy ● government and democracy ● health ● identity and property ● internet and telecommunications ● logistics and traceability ● peer-to-peer money and programmable money ● Web 3.0, arts and sciences.

Download the full report
(PDF, 420p.)

Replay the launch event at Caisse des Dépôts

We have nothing to sell and everything to share. Directory data is freely downloadable (Open data), analysis reports are published under a Creatives Commons license, and the association is open to all, without discrimination.

They support us

WE ARE A MEMBER OF

Would you like to immerse yourself in the most innovative use cases for impact projects built on public blockchains? Access our ressources freely and share them with whoever you like. Are you a researcher, entrepreneur, PhD student, student or just passionate about the subject and would like to take part in our research work? Join the association!

5.5 C
Bagnolet
lundi 12 février 2024

Blockchain for Good est une association de loi 1901 à but non lucratif dont l’objet de créer des ponts entre l’écosystème des blockchains et les acteurs d’un développement dit durable. Depuis 2018, elle réunit chercheurs et société civile dans une démarche de science ouverte et participative à travers trois moyens d’action. (1) Collecter des données à propos de projets à impact construits sur des blockchains, (2) cartographier et analyser ces projets par domaine d’activité, (3) partager, échanger et débattre.

Collecter

Analyser

Partager

Conférences

Le 20 juillet à l’Académie du Climat, à Paris, 32 speakers, 5 conférences, 10 workshops, 1 exposition d’art, 500 participants

Rapports

Rapport 2022/2023 « Blockchains et développement durable », basé sur un annuaire de 700 projets blockchain à impact répartis dans 12 domaines : Agriculture et alimentation ● Aide et philanthropie ● Climat et environnement ● Éducation et emploi ● Énergie ● Gouvernement et démocratie ● Santé ● Identité et propriété ● Internet et télécommunications ● Logistique et traçabilité ● Monnaie pair-à-pair et argent programmable ● Web 3.0, arts et sciences. 

Téléchargez le rapport complet ou le(s) cahier(s) de votre choix

Revoyez l’évènement de lancement à la Caisse des dépôts

Cahier Education et emploi Blockchain for good
Couverture Energie Blockchain for Good

Annuaire

En partenariat avec

Vous souhaitez vous imprégner des cas d’usage les plus innovants en matière de projets à impact construits sur des blockchains publiques ? Accédez librement nos ressources et partagez-les allègrement. Vous êtes chercheur, entrepreneur, doctorant, étudiant ou encore passionné par le sujet et souhaiteriez participer à nos travaux de recherche ? Adhérez à l’association !

L'association est membre de

Et bénéficie du soutien de